jadedphoenix's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

friends like these

It's so true that the people in your life who matter the most become increasingly more important as the years go by. I'm thinking in reference to friendships in particular - there are quite literally two friends in my life whom I completely consider to be incredible people who I admire and respect like crazy - and deeply care about. Sometimes I think I would be lost without them - as I have the feeling that the mutual support our friendships foster is much more powerful than I fully realize.

Thank you crazy world for allowing us to find each other - really, thank you.

11:31 p.m. - 2011-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

rainforme
fredthebear
realthoughts
iamnicodemus
redsirenbody
revisions